Burien Toyota Reviews

We Are Proud of Our Reviews!

Burien Toyota guarantees you one of the best dealership experiences in the Pacific Northwest. You can buy with confidence from Burien Toyota. We are also home to one of the best service and collision centers in the Seattle Area. If you'd like to make a direct comment to our management or your experience was less than perfect, please let us know! Send a note by clicking the button below.

The technician who took care of my car understands that I am trying to keep my 1999 Corolla running as long as possible. He explained everything carefully and told me when to return for my tune up. But what really impressed me was the way your technicians are so careful and patient with customers where English is a second language. One other thing, a couple of visits ago, there was a major misunderstanding and I wrote about it in the survey. Problem was corrected immediately. Thank you!
Reed E.
I didn't plan a service, but I had to be in the neighborhood so I stopped by to see if I could get a 35,000 mile service. I could leave it there all day, and they finished in a couple of hours, with a car wash. Love it.
Gregory H.
The Burien Toyota service department is the best! They treat their customers courteously and timely. I trust them to give a true and accurate estimate. I think it was Ryan who helped me recently and he stood by his estimate. I won't go anywhere else for my 2012 Toyota Camry. Thanks!!
Tanya A.
I was treated well by Burien Toyota staff, especially Kelly and Dawnell. I was given a fair offer for the 2013 Toyota Corolla I wanted; I checked with Consumer reports. Anne C.
Excellent, was in and out in no time. They even washed and vacuumed my RAV4. Highly recommended :)
Charles P.
Darin was super he worked with us for many months on our purchase - he's friendly and helpful, and made our experience pleasant.
Karina R.
I brought my car in for the first time for an oil change/service check . I felt that the staff were courteous, informative and the appointment time was within the time range I was advised of. Overall, a pleasant experience.
Jeff R.
Sam and his team took excellent care of me and my car. We had positive, helpful interactions with three members of the team, and the guys were clearly working well together and wanting to ensure I was taken care of. The mechanical service was efficient and my car came back sparkling. I love Burien Toyota's service department!
Patricia W.
Although we once bought a Toyota from this dealership, we now live in California. Our 2014 Prius needed its last maintenance service under warranty while we were in Burien. They took us without an advance appointment, looked up all the necessary warranty information, and had us in and out within an hour. Extremely friendly and knowledgeable service rep.
Susan F.
Mr. Floor the manager was outstanding and went above and beyond his job for me.
Micah L.
THE SERVICE IS GREAT. I DON"T HAVE TO HAVE TO WORRY ABOUT THE WORK PERFORMED ON MY CAR AND ALL THE PERSONAL ARE SO PROFESSIONAL.
Jerome W.
I had my car in for regular service. They found a nail in one of the tires. They removed the nail and patched it. A week later the tire went flat. I returned the tire and they repaired the patch without extra cost to me.
Russell G.
The service crew is very helpful and informative. They stand by their word and their product.
The Burien Toyota service department is the best! They treat their customers courteously and timely. I trust them to give a true and accurate estimate. I think it was Ryan who helped me recently and he stood by his estimate. I won't go anywhere else for my 2012 Toyota Camry. Thanks!!
Tanya A.
Always enjoyable visit, customer service always polite, .. Politeness and excellent service done. It would be weird to go any place else!
Mary Jane
I worked with Ryan and Kevin in the internet sales department. They were both a pleasure to work with and I would highly recommend them to anyone. Thanks guys!
Jeff
Everyone was very personable and their service was quick. I was actually able to pick a time that fit my schedule instead of having to wait three weeks for an appointment where I would have to miss work which has been my experience with other dealerships.
Matthew.
Everyone we worked with from the minute we walked through the door was courteous, efficient, and professional. The whole process took no more that 1.5 hrs. No one was pushy or tried to up sell anything, they would ask once and when told no it was left alone. Even though the dealership was under construction it was clean and comfortable. Thank you all for your help and work.
Brian
I had a great experience from start to finish. The guys at Burien Toyota made purchasing a vehicle easy and stress free, not to mention I got a great deal. The professionalism starts with the Owners Dean Anderson and his brother Allen. A family owned dealership with a staff that shares their values. Thanks guys!
Dennis R.
Burien Toyota has been servicing my cars for nearly eight years. The people I work with are the best. I am never dissatisfied.
John M.
I bought a Toyota Sienna, Matt Beck made the whole process so simple. He was extremely helpful and honest, we felt taken care of. Would highly recommend him.
Priyanka G.
Quick, friendly service. Good magazines in the waiting room.
Becky C.
Fast service and quality workmanship. Gotta love it.
Craig H.
Knowledgable, accessible and quality customer service. Thanks to Jay, Mark and the team for a seamless car-buying experience.
Julie K.
Goes above and beyond. I've taken my last 2 Toyota's there for service over the last 14 years. They are thorough, fair, transparent and trustworthy. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them to family and friends.
he desk person Jacqueline was very gracious. Brie was most helpful. I specially appreciate that Mario, Mr. El Salvador, came and said hello to me even if he wasn't involved in my appointment. I appreciate that they wash my car. I appreciate the TV, coffee and especially the other room where one could be if one did not wish to look at TV.
Darren is very knowledgeable and answered ally concerns and questions. He demonstrates world class customer service. I would definitely refer him to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle. Very pleased.
We've been to this Toyota on a few occasions for our maintenance and service needs. Most recently my husband brought our Rav4 in for a number of different items that needed to be fixed and an oil change. He said JT was great to work with. We would recommend.
I made my initial appt by phone but needed to make changes and was able to make the changes on-line quite easily without having to wait to call during business hours. I like that feature. I drove up to the booth and was greeted by service adviser right away. Polite, professional, provided accurate estimate of when my vehicle will be ready.
6/7/2016
Fantastic Dealership! I worked with Kirk Spencer and he got me in and out as quick as possible with a new Toyota Corolla that is everything I needed and he and they have consistently wowed me with their professionalism, helpful attitude and eagerness. Go to Burien Toyota and Scion to get your next vehicle, you won't regret it.
John F.
My recent visit to your service department was a very good experience. I would like to single out JT. In the service bay. JT went out of his way to make a rather stressful and expensive service issue as smooth and pleasant as possible. He really put me at ease. He is an asset To you staff. Thank you JT.
Loved the buying experience at Burien Toyota. Reserved appointment with a specific sales rep who stuck with us throughout the process (over a couple of visits). Very knowledgeable about the vehicles. Went the extra mile (actually about 50 miles to Olympia) to find the exact vehicle we wanted, and kept in regular contact during the search.
I recently had my car serviced at Burien Toyota and I want to commend the service of Jennifer, Veronica, and David. They were all warm, professional, highly informative. Please thank them for their fine service and note this in their records, however you can. They are simply fabulous.
Colette C.
Exceptional customer service. Taking my car in for a service is always a pleasure. Something I dreaded in the past. The staff is always welcoming and fair in assessing my vehicle. Always feel valued as a customer and never feel like I'm being up sold. Would never consider any other dealership.
Frederick M.
Easy like Sunday morning. Fast, friendly, and a relaxed atmosphere. My experience made me feel relaxed, not rushed. There was no pressure. Helpful sales staff to fit you in the correct car based upon use of the car.
Jeffrey L.
Excellent experience. I leased a new scion iM from Ryan. Everyone was so friendly and helpful! It was a relatively quick process and I will definitely return
Mark C.
Had a great experience! Nice people, quality product, good deals. Car buying is such an experience. This place was hustling and bustling and sure, you had to wait a little that's to be expected. Kirk Spencer was my salesman and I leased a new Corolla from him. He gave me ten star service. He steered me towards the right product for my size and the type of driving I do. He made the experience pretty painless and when the ducks were all in a row, everything happened quick and efficiently and I was driving away happy. Kirk was knowledgable, helpful and straightforward. I'll be going back.
John F.
3/7/2016
I recently bought a brand new Toyota Tacoma from this place and had a very wonderful experience. From start to finish I was treated like a friend and not a quota. I originally went to this place just to look at the new Tacoma because it was close by and planned on buying from another location. I arrived at night when it was raining hard and windy. I just wanted to be pointed in the right direction to browse by myself and an employee named Sharon insisted on joining me in the extremely bad weather just so I could browse. Sharon answered every question I had with a smile in the pouring rain. The customer service she presented was genuine and beyond salesmanship. Ultimately her willingness to help me in the bad weather and her friendly and genuine persona sealed the deal for me. If you're interested in a new vehicle and don't want a shady car salesman who will give you the run around go see Sharon Vail at Burien Toyota Scion and I promise you will have a pain free and pleasant experience throughout the process of buying your new car.
Ben R.
3/7/2016
Burien Toyota's staff was professional, courteous, and took care of my wife's car quickly and accurately. The staff took excellent care of us from the initial phone call all the way through to the final inspection of the work. I'll be using Burien for all of my Toyota needs from here on out!
Joe F.
3/7/2016
My family has been purchasing cars from Burien Toyota for more than 20 years. They treat us well, so we keep coming back!
Erik K.
3/7/2016
Burien Toyota has been there for me every time I've needed them with fast, reliable service.
Mark M.
3/7/2016
Thanks for the great service. I love the new option to have my car washed at brown bear
Eila H.
3/7/2016
Great service! I come here to get all 3 of my cars serviced and never have been disappointed.
Touch P.
3/7/2016
From beginning to end the car buying experience for me at Burien Toyota was in one word ... Great! Salesman Darin DeHaan was very professional, extremely knowledgeable about the different Toyota vehicles and very helpful in assisting me as I tried to determine which would be the best car for me. I could clearly see that providing top rate customer service was a top priority for Darin. I experienced this same outstanding customer service with the several other Burien Toyota staff I interacted with. But Darin's going over and beyond to make the entire car buying process as smooth and pleasant as possible for me from the moment I called Burien Toyota to make an appointment to check out the various cars to the moment he walked me to my beautiful new Special Edition Camry and showed me how to configure everything just how I wanted it . . .I'm just very grateful for the extra time and effort he put into everything. And I have nothing but high praise for the Burien Toyota dealership.
Byron M.
3/7/2016
Just had the first free scheduled maintenance for our new Rav4. Burien Toyota has convenient internet scheduling with email reminders. Service advisor was professional and courteous.
Joe F.
3/7/2016
I know when I bring my car in for any type of service that I will receive honest and appropriate recommendations. I have been a customer for 20 yrs now and I'm on my 4th TOYOTA. I know that I will never be taken advantage of for unnecessary services. This is VERY important to me.
Rhonda L.
3/7/2016
Burien Toyota has always serviced or repaired my cars right the first time without exception. They have been courteous and reasonably priced as well. I should probably buy new cars from them more often, but they do such a good job keeping my 16 year old Toyota Prius running I haven't had to.
Mary S.
3/7/2016
The staff at Burien Toyota were very accommodating and friendly. The sales manager Mark Kirkey was very straight forward with pricing etc. There were no dealer games going on. This is why it was the best car buying experience I've ever had! The finance department was good as well explaining each warranty etc and not being pushy to pressure you into buying it if you were hesitant. Mark was great at listening to what I was looking for in a new car and I ended up purchasing a very nice 2016 Camry.
I have already told a few friends about my experience and if they are looking to buy a Toyota to see Mark at Burien Toyota. A family friend took my advice and purchased a 2016 Tundra last week. Thank you to the Burien Toyota family for giving me a great experience!
Lori B.
1/24/2016
I really like it when they keep track of my car and tell me when maintenance is needed. I think Toyota really takes care of the cars the way they should be taken care of. They know the car and this is my third one from the same dealership in Burien and they are exceptional. This place is not only close to home but very aware of what it takes to wait for one’s car. They have coffee and TV and a nice warm place to sit. I like it that when somebody greets me it's like they are sincere. They right away tune into how are you and then the car. The people that greet are very skilled I think at the way they sort of put you at ease about anything that might be wrong with one’s car. I also love that they was my car for free. It's excellent service and I just hope they stay there forever and a day.
I am so happy to see that the dealership is growing and that means for me a place to go for my car for a while longer. That makes me happy. I wish I had something to add to your already pretty perfect place for me. Thanks for the good work.
Cherie P.
1/12/2016
Been coming here for 18 years with 2 different vehicles and would not even consider taking them to a dealer closer to home. From the check in process, to service or repairs, the recommendations, have always been truthful and dependable to our complete satisfaction.
Melvin F.
I recently scheduled my Toyota Highlander Hybrid for its 60K service and when I brought it in, the service specialist informed me that unless I was doing a lot of "Off-roading" or pulling a trailer, I really didn't need to have the more expensive 60K service, I really only needed an oil change. I really appreciate the honesty as I would not have known this service was not needed and would have had to spend significantly more then I did for the oil change. Thank you for your integrity!
A.S.
Matt and Kevin were great to work with! Friendly and easy to purchase from. Great job. Good and to the point. No crap like Toyota of Seattle.
Todd M.
Darin was great to work with! Very personable and knowledgeable. I would purchase from him again anytime and send any friends and family his way as well! Top notch guy!
Brian J.
Roger was awesome to work with. He was patient and very informative. Everyone was so very nice. Pat, Roger, and Shannon. I felt very well cared for!
Vicki D.
We're very thankful and happy with Mr. Darin DeHaan. He's a very professional person, he really knows his job, he was always polite and kind, answering all our questions and explaining the complete financing process. Thanks again Mr. Darin DeHaan. Everything was very well explained, step by step. He's a very good salesman, surrounded by a great team of efficient and professional people. Mr. Aaron Osborn is a very professional, efficient and qualified person, he really knows his job. He's polite and kind. Truly pleasant and satisfactory, it's a great team, concerned with the customer's complete satisfaction. They're very careful with every detail, thanks.
Victor E.
Excellent service, answered all my questions and concerns professionally and got the vehicle I wanted. Burien Toyota/Scion is Awesome. Was given many payment options. Went with the one I was most comfortable with. A truly exceptionable experience.
Charles P.
Really liked JT. He seemed concerned about my truck, and the trip I am taking. Very friendly. Hope I get him as advisor from now on.
GT
Burien Toyota has always accommodated my requests and continues to excel in customer service. Although the dealership is undergoing renovation, their service continues to be exceptional.
Dennis E.
To Shannon, Roger and Marc. My wife and I had a blast today. The Corolla is fantastic and you are wonderful people. We really enjoyed our time there today. When it’s time to get my truck you bet your ass I’ll be there to see Roger or Marc. You made my day Shannon.
Stanley W.
Matt Beck was phenomenal! Very thorough, knowledgable, thoughtful, and helpful! I loved that he took time with me to set up my phone with my car and has followed up promptly several times to ensure my questions are answered and I'm happy with my purchase!
Colin B.
The key word is consistency. So far the adviser that helped me was nice, communicated affectively and transparent. I'm very impressed by the service given the fact that I did not have an appointment.
Anthony K.
I always feel like I can trust the service personal when I've got my car in for service. Also, they respect my time and are very communicative!
Christina M.
One of the things I love about Burien Toyota is how they treat everyone like they were family and go out of their way to make sure that every customer has a "family" like experience.
Catherine D.
Matt was very much the professional. His insight and help made the purchase flawless and easy. I had previously visited two other dealerships. From the moment Matt introduced himself the pressure was off and the information and research began. He helped with several of my questions and even folowed up after the sale making sure to let me know the runningboards I selected were in and the service department would be expecting me.
Colin B.
I can only say good things about my purchase. The staff at Burien are truly exceptional. The internet sales staff were responsive and accommodating to my request. I purchased the car, the second from Burien, over the phone from my home in Alaska. I did not have the opportunity to visit the facility. The finance department staff were prompt in getting me the information and forms to sign. All staff at Burien were entirely professional and knowledgeable. The car had to be shipped from Seattle to Wrangell, Alaska. Burien staff drove it to the barging company and the car arrived safe and sound 3 days later.
Peter H.
The woman who completed our final paperwork actually stayed late as she was supposed to leave. She recognized that we can a young child (<2) and wanted to get us through and on our way. That was a huge plus in our eyes and a truly personal touch BRAVO!
Don K.
Matthew Beck was our salesperson and he was awesome!! He took his time, listened to our thoughts, ideas, and needs. He offered advice based on what he heard and he was spot on. He was not pushy and didn't try to rush us. He even stayed late one night to ensure our sale went smoothly and saw us off. Matt is a great sales person and I truly appreciated his efforts. Everything was explained in detail and Matt offered to setup bluetooth and everything else for us! We would definitely buy again from Matt and Burien Toyota.
I purchased a Scion xB from Toyota Burien today! And it has the best price in the whole Washington State!!! I searched online really well, and I went down to couple of places, but none of them has this kind, helpful and attentive service as in Toyota Burien!! The sales man named Bob Olsen is really good at his job, he really takes care of his customers! I like Burien Toyota, and this Scion is my First New Car!! I am sooooo excited!!! Thank you guys! You guys are really good!
Xi H.
In the year 2012 we purchased a Toyota Seinna and our contact person was Mr Tim Holmquist. He gave us exceptional service and we enjoyed the whole experience. So after 3 years when we decided to buy a Toyota Prius our first choice was Mr Tim Internet sales manager from Burien. This time around also he proved to be an exceptional individual who gave us excellent customer service. He will always be our choice contact in future.
Alice D
I love Bree- I feel comfortable working with her! She listens, I mean LISTENS. She understands what needs to be done, and the questions /concerns I have about my car. I was especially thrilled to learn that the technician on my car was a woman as well!! I had a lot of work done on my car, and I feel very comfortable knowing that it was done by a female technician. I am always glad to have Bree as my service advisor. She is super nice and very knowledgeable. The woman who did my front brakes, my rotors, flushed out my radiator and transmission, rotated my tires and filled all the fluids with fresh, did a wonderful job. I was impressed by her work.
Diane B.
I want to thank you for taking such good care of me and my car! You really go out of your way to make customers feel GREAT about there experiences with Toyota Service and Parts—and it show! I enjoy giving you my business, and will be happy to recommend you to my friends. Please extend a special "Thank you" to Janna (my service rep) as well as all the other members of your service team. They are AWESOME!!!
-Janis E.
Phenomenal experience in buying my used Sienna mini-van. Your internet guys were great. Best approach I have seen to an internet engagement period (3rd car I have bought/arranged to buy over the internet). Your dealership gets that the internet is a tool to actually sell your product and dealership…not just as a way to pass a prospect off to a salesperson. Tim & Kevin were available, engaged, knowledgeable, and very helpful. I very much like the process that you use. Best car buying experience I have had period. Best compliment I can give you is sending friends and co-workers your way. Have already told several people about my experiences and referred them to your dealership. I will highly recommend you to anyone that asks.
–Richard P.
Everyone I dealt with was professional, friendly and gave me confidence that my car would be treated well. Everything went great!
-Theresa M.
Working with your sales person (Dennis) was terrific; he is top-notch! Also, thank you John for finding my truck within a few hours; much appreciated. Thank you for an excellent product! I LOVE MY TRUCK!
-Chad M.
I have always had a very good experience at Burien Toyota. The service people are always friendly.
–Leonard M.
I had a great experience at Burien Toyota and Lucas Bae was extremely accommodating during the entire process! I would definitely recommend your dealership to my friends and family. Thank you!
-Pauline B.
Tony Michaels was incredibly helpful when I called the day before asking about the Prius and when I came in the following day. Dario Graf, my salesperson, was excellent. He shared the qualities of each car as we test drove and then let me drive without distraction so I could get the feel for each. Shannon in Finance was both thorough and friendly. I have received calls from both Dario and the service department since purchasing my Prius. When I called the service department with a question, they returned my call immediately and were very professional. I have had only a few experiences with buying a new car and can honestly say Burien Toyota by far exceeds them all in the level of professionalism and friendliness in customer service. I've told anyone that would listen to go to Burien Toyota if they need a new car.
-Trina S.
I will always use Burien Toyota as long as I own my car!!! Thanks and keep up the good work!!!
-Kim B.
You guys are #1 with me!!!!!!!!!!!!
-Richard S.
All service people were exceptionally nice and friendly. I was very happy with the repair work and was pleased with how they cleaned the interior of the car as well. No doubt about it, will always return in the future if need service.
–Marijo C.
Everyone at the dealership was great. They took time to answer all the questions to my satisfaction and made my leasing experience a pleasant one.
–Zubair A.
Our overall experience was soooooo smooth. First class place. You kept your word and for that I will spread the word about Burien Toyota!!! Thank you.
–Binh D.
Wayne was very easy-going and wonderful to work with. John was very bright and upbeat. Great team.
-Genesis S.
You guys are terrific! I will recommend you at every opportunity. Thanks for everything!
-Leslie W.
A great experience. They did everything they said they were going to do and kept me informed of the delivery date.
–Bruce P.
You're terrific! I really appreciate the loaner car!
-Dina B.
Wonderful experience, as always. THANK YOU.
–The M. Family
I felt very comfortable from the time I walked in, he knew I wanted to buy the car and he was very informative and showed me exactly what I needed to know and he took control and I was in very good hands. I was very pleased, very nice gentleman, did a good job
– Elizabeth H.
Dear Mr. Fretz,

I am just writing to let you know that I had a very positive experience having my car repaired at your dealership. I have been to several other dealerships and have not had such good service. In Glendale, CA, they fixed my window but broke my door, then refused to repair what they broke. Hearing about that, your team saw to it that my door was fixed at no charge. I went to the Bellevue dealership to see about fixing the water that was leaking into my car. They referred me to an outside company not convenient to my home. You guys were able to repair the leak. Every step of the way was really prompt and attentive, from my first inquiry call, to making an appointment, to bringing the car in. The cashiers too were prompt, courteous, professional. I was given a loaner, which I have never been offered by a dealership in the past. When I showed up early to my appointment, a woman who was not my scheduled person came to help me, was very knowledgeable and helpful and got me on my way quickly. Jason followed up later with phone calls keeping me aware of the progress and timetable. And when I picked up my car, they had also cleaned the interior and trunk space, which had gotten pretty gross from the leaking. What most impressed me about your team is that they do work as a team. Everybody there seemed to be working together to be sure I was taken care of and was getting good customer service. And I can see that customer satisfaction is a priority for everyone. With all of that, I left very satisfied and wanting to be sure that I recommend Burien Toyota to my Toyota friends. Congratulations for all of your hard work.

Sincerely,
– Laura W.
Absolutely the best car buying experience I've ever had! I most liked the people.
– Larry A.
Hello Kirk,

Now that I have had an opportunity to drive...I love the car...!! It is everything I've come to expect from a Toyota and more...!

I want to take a moment to thank you and your team...especially Kelly, Kevin the lady who helped me in finance (my deepest apologies, her name has slipped my memory) for all the professionalism and attention. I will admit, I visited four Toyota dealers...but I came back you because of the professionalism, personal care and exceptional customer service. Although I heard about your dealership through USAA, I will most certainly be recommending you to my friends and family.

I had a phone survey already and ranked you guys at the top....100% Excellent all the way.

Thanks again for your friendly courteous service.
- Sincerely, Rob D.
I'm an expert in TPS and nowhere is Lean more evident than Burien Toyota. Just what's needed, just where it's needed, just when it's needed. The plus at Burien is really, really nice people who care about the customer not just because it's their job but because they are sensitive to the individual needs of every customer. Great Job Burien!

The owner of Fantasy Junction in SanFrancisco (A high end Ferrari dealer) says " there is more R&D in a Toyota ash tray than in all the Ferraris produced in the first 51 years. I'd like to add that as a former Mercedes Benz owner it is true that the "one required option on all new M/Bs should be a Camry in the drive way for when you really need to get somewhere"

P.S. There are more Toyotas on my block than any other brand name vehicle.
- Allen E.
Dear Matthew Beck and Ted Klarich,
Linda and I just want to thank the both of you, and the Burien Toyota Team for the excellent treatment that we received during the purchase of our new 2013 Toyota Tacoma 4x4 access cab. We just love the truck. It drives like a dream, it is a smooth, quiet economical and the 2.7 engine with the automatic transmission has plenty of power for us.

Being in our middle 50's we have purchased our fair share of new cars over the years and this was probably the nicest, most accommodating new car purchase we have ever had. We will certainly recommend you to all of our friends, and family.

Thank you again
-Ted and Linda B.
Our journey at Burien Toyota was and still is a pleasant experience. It's not every day that you negotiate for a vehicle, especially a brand new vehicle. We did our homework. There were other dealerships that said they would beat Burien Toyota's price, but it was only Burien Toyota that would put it in writing. Daniel Armitage is truly an exceptional salesman. His patience was quite impressive. Daniel made sure all of our questions and concerns were addressed in a timely manner. He is a very hard worker and his outstanding attitude and professionalism are what make him shine throughout the rest.

Bobbi Orr is an awesome business manager. She made the final paperwork seem like a walk in the park. Bobbi loves her job and her exceptional service shows why.

I grew up in Burien. It's the quality of the cars and employees that have people coming back to Burien Toyota every day. They keep it simple at Burien and that's how it should be. The employees at Burien Toyota simply help guide which vehicle suits their customers' needs.

Like I said before, our experience at Burien Toyota was nothing but Positive. If you don't know what I am talking about follow Daniel Armitage and Bobby Lynn. They are truly best at what they do.
L Cueto
Hi Kelly,

I just wanted you to know how great your service department is. I already had to bring my car in for an oil change last week, but I had to go back Tuesday because something fell behind the glove box causing it to stay open.

Anyway, I mentioned to them about the radio acting weird---just so they would be aware---and they are opting to just replace it. I was pleasantly surprised and am very happy. I know it's just a car radio, but they were just so nice about it. Jaime was one of the guys, but unfortunately I don't know the other two.

I just wanted you to know, because I don't think that would have happened anywhere else.
Take care,
Liz Z.
I have taken my Toyota car to Burien Toyota Service ever since I purchased it, and I have always gotten Excellent service there. I will not take my car any where else. The staff is always so kind, understanding and very very helpful. I cannot ask for better service than the service that I have always gotten here. KUDO'S to all the staff.

She (the service advisor) was absolutely wonderful, always had a smile on her face. she went out of her way to get my car brakes and an oil change done that day even though I had just gotten off of work and arrived around 5pm. which was a Friday. I was going to be very business the next day and did not have time to bring my car back, and it really needed the brakes and the oil changed done as soon as possible. And I did not have to wait very long there. The work was all finished before 6pm. [quote] EXCELLENT SERVICE[quote].

Very clean, water and cups available, comfortable furniture and a nice TV to watch while the work is being done on your vehicle.

They always have been the best at what they do. I will always be a customer there, and have mention the great service to all of my family and friends.
Ellen H.
Going to a dealer, you are always leery about how the sales reps are going to be. But not with Burien Toyota! We cannot speak more highly of this place. Their service was outstanding, from start to finish. We truly felt taken care of and that every measure was being taken to ensure we were getting the best possible deal and meeting our every request. Best car buying experience EVER! When it's time to buy another Toyota, we will be driving the 2 hour and 15 minute drive back to Burien to do business with them. Everybody is exceptional!
Christine F.
I purchased my Corolla at Burien Toyota and I have always had all the oil changes and maintenance done there. I trust them to do quality work at a reasonable price. My car is always ready when promised and is washed and vacuumed. I drive my car in some of the worse traffic areas in the state and I know I can depend on it because it has been serviced by the professional mechanics at Burien Toyota.
Bonnie P
I did want to tell you and all the staff at Burien Toyota that we are most pleased and delighted not only with our new Camry but with your wonderful staff who have been most welcoming to our family!

We sing the "praises" to all our good friends about your wonderful agency and cars.(This is our first Toyota and we are most pleased to being in your good hands!!) With kindest personal regards,
Sam & Sue T.
I emailed multiple dealerships through Edmunds.com for a quote on a 2013 New Rav4 Limited AWD. I knew all standard features, color, and options I want. I even physically came to different Toyota locations. Couple Toyota places (such as Magic and Rodland) even sent me the emails and said that they will beat whatever the lowest price by $500. But when I came they changed their prices up. They let me wait for longer time, and pressure me to buy. Then I decided to try Burien Toyota. I met Tim Holmquist who is the Internet Sales Manager at Burien Toyota. I was so impressed by his professional and services. He gave me the test drive, answer all questions I had. He kept what he quoted on price that he sent me. Specially he gave me the price that there is no other Toyota dealers can match. I highly recommend Tim Holmquist from Burien Toyota: no pressure to buy, a great low selling price with superb professional service. I will definitely buy my next car here.
Hoang N
Excellent Customer service! Best deals on cars! Personable fun sales associates! & Free car washes for life!

Burien Toyota was our first stop for car shopping. Sales Associate, Keith Hooks greated us with a friendly smile & took my husband & I for some fun test drives. Since it was our first time out looking for cars we wanted to play the field a bit, but left feeling like this is our sales guy! After a month of frustrating car shopping experiences elsewhere, we returned to Burien Toyota. Keith was there to greet us! & made the whole car buying experience FUN, SIMPLE & COMFORTABLE! I had the best service & got my car at the best price. Love my car! I love the free car washes for life! THANK YOU Keith for being the most personable sales associate ever! THANK YOU Burien Toyota & the whole team!!! You all served us well. A satisfied customer :-)
Tamela G.
I just wanted to say a huge thank you to Car in the collision department who has gone above and beyond helping me get settled in a tough situation when I gave her very little information to go off of. She was so friendly and followed through super quick with every phone call. I will definitely bring my car back to Burien Toyota because of her excellent customer service.
Alica A.
Burien Toyota is the best dealership I have purchased a car at-period. I have 13 friends that bought cars from them and they all said they are great to work with. No BS on figures and trying to sell you stuff you don’t want when you tell them no. They fueled it up full and detailed it while I was signing the paper work.
Wayne N.
I spent 3 days going to different lots and pulling my hair out over aggressive sales tactics on overpriced vehicles before Burien Toyota was recommended to me. They were absolutely magnificent. They answered my questions, they were honest and genuine every step of the way, and went as far as to lower the cost of my car even further just to fit my credit situation. I left the dealer very happy and will definitely will buy again when the time comes. Kevin and Tim were both very accommodating, friendly and honest every step of the process.

This dealer would come highly recommended from me. Thanks so much, guys!
Bob M.
I love Burien Toyota. They have serviced my vehicles for the last 10 years. Very professional, knowledgeable and friendly. I love it that they will give me recommended work so I can choose to do the work now or budget it in later. I find that very helpful. They offer loaners and will give you a ride if necessary. It's nice that they fix flats for free.
Sharon D.
Service, service, service! We continue to return to Burien Toyota year after year because of their excellent service, professionalism and reliability. From the Service Department to the Sales Staff to Financial Services, they are the very best. We have been loyal to Burien Toyota for over 20 years and will never change.
Molly S.
I absolutely loved the professionalism, politeness, thoroughness, and thoughtfulness of David Burglin. He answered all my questions, made sure I knew everything about my new vehicle, and was a pleasure to talk to. I would (and am) recommend him to all my friends and family. I didn't really negotiate the price at all on my new RAV4 because I felt the price was darn good to begin with. David made sure my new RAV4 was washed and 'perfect' before I got in it to drive it home.
Susan C.
Ted Klarich and David Burglin were exceptional. This was the most enjoyable car buying experience I have ever had. They were quick, knowledgeable, and both a pleasure to work with.

I never felt pressured nor haggled. They were so honest and upfront. I trusted that the price they gave me. Kim was great. She laid out all of our options and informed us of all the benefits of every package. We were able to choose the best one for our family. Wow. The Toyota crew rolled out the red carpet by attaching a bow and balloons to my car. It was such a nice touch and really made us feel special and excited about our new purchase. It seriously brought tears to my eyes - never knew a car could do that to someone. Best vehicle delivery ever.
Brian J.
Our Sales Associate, Darin DeHaan was great. I told him what we wanted, and he showed us a couple different options. I was pretty specific in what I wanted, and Darin was able to find exactly that. We discussed options, and he was very forthcoming on what he thought would work for my wife and I. My wife was very hesitant, but Darin made her feel comfortable and at ease. He easily explained to her the value of owning a Toyota, the long term cost, and high resale value. We probably wouldn't have made this purchase without Darin's knowledge, and comforting salesmanship.

Negotiating is so fun. Sometimes, I try it at grocery stores. Drove car off the lot. The gas tank was even full. The dealership was clean. Easy to park, which is surprisingly difficult at many dealerships. well organized. fresh coffee.
Brian T.
Excellent buying experience! Just bought a new 2014 Camry XLE from Burien Toyota. The entire process was easy, stress-free and exciting. I love my new ride and I loved the overall experience of buying from Burien Toyota. A CLASSY dealership that knows how to treat their customers the right way and earn their business for life. I would highly recommend that you buy your next car at Burien Toyota.
Jeff A.
I have been coming to Burien Toyota for 18 years. I have purchased my last 4 cars here and this is the only place I feel comfortable having my cars serviced. The staff is always friendly and helpful. I drive from Auburn area to them and will continue to do so.
Rhonda L.
I wish to commend one of your technical staff – he is Jaime. I called Friday A.M. with a serious problem. My car alarm was disfunctioning and the doors would not unlock. Within an hour he came and diagnosed and fixed the problem. He was extremely professional and knowledgeable. I have been going to you 18 years and always pleased.
However, Jaime was extraordinary and you should be very proud to have him.
Marilyn E.
Service, service, service! We continue to return to Burien Toyota year after year because of their excellent service, professionalism and reliability. From the Service Department to the Sales Staff to Financial Services, they are the very best. We have been loyal to Burien Toyota for over 20 years and will never change.
Harmon J.
I was given a very good no pressure presentation on the Prius I purchased. All my questions were answered and the car features were explained with patience. Ted was very professional in his manner. He made sure I understood each thing that was being done. I will continue with service at Burien Toyota in the future.
Terry C.
THANKS TO TIM H. THIS WAS NOT ONLY EASY AND INFORMATIVE BUT ALSO FUN! IN FACT MY FATHER WENT TO SEE HIM A COUPLE DAYS LATER AND ALSO PURCHASED A CAR FROM HIM. THANKS TIM.
Curtis W.
The Best Dealer and Car Buying Experience Ever!!!
I was shopping for a used vehicle and went to a couple of used car dealerships in Burien. I didn't find what I wanted, but, one used dealership salesperson told me the only place to buy in Burien was Burien Toyota. He said they were the best in the area and really shouldn't consider any other dealerships as they were first rate. I was just going to go look that day, but the experience at Burien Toyota was so good, I bought my car that day. I've had it for a month now and have absolutely no regrets. I would buy from them again and have recommended them to several people since my purchase. This was an awesome car buying experience. Thanks!
Michael C.
The process from beginning to end was professional, informative and thorough. Our Sales Representative Jesse, was absolutely fantastic from both a business and human perspective. He took the time to actively listen to our needs and answer our questions thoughtfully and completely. Jesse expertly represents the Toyota brand and I will refer him to colleagues and friends.
Susan E.
I worked with Kevin Kuran and Paul Perrigo and they were both fantastic. I had just totaled my car in an accident, and they were so helpful in quoting prices for me on several different cars, models, years, etc. It truly was a great experience from start to finish! The negotiation experience was fast and easy, and Kevin gave me a great deal on my new car. Couldn't be happier. The Toyota Burien team had my car all ready for me to drive - it was beautiful, with new mats and everything. Paul showed me how to sync my phone with the Bluetooth, and gave me a full tutorial on the car. I felt very prepared to take it on the road!
Samantha T.
The sales man (Chris) was such a professional, friendly, and knowledgeable person. Unlike other sales man at other places like Honda, he was not pushy or aggressive in his approach. As a result we felt more comfortable and trusting to return and finalize our shopping at the Burien Toyota. We are very happy with the result.
Akberet A.
We have been part of the Burien Toyota family for several years now and it is always our first choice to explore when we are considering a new vehicle. Our journey and buying experience began with Chris Anderson and because of his personal touch and the sales and service teams there we enjoy coming back and referring others because the experience is always positive. Jesse Regalado and Kelley are top notch sales people who care about giving you a great buying experience. We are very happy doing business here.
Mark A.
Delighted with our new Scion. more comfortable than any of the cars, suv's that we tried. Kirk was wonderful as salesman, sounding board, knows EVERYTHING about the car and how to speed things up, all with no hard sell. The service dept, John, got our accessories installed pronto. This car seems to float, turns on a dime, we love the dashboard information, the stereo and speakers are the best! We drove up Denny Creek for miles--a soft ride on the gravel and dirt road with plenty of space from the ground. and much more. many thanks!!
Merry & Tom O.
I was greeted by Marcello and he was so patient and informational. I had a question about when my last oil change was and if it was pure or blended synthetic and he found the answer for both. He helped me as soon as I pulled up. Very personable. We even talked about our cats, which was fun, along with showing me a photo of his cat. It made it feel less of a business transaction and more like visiting with a friend who worked on cars.
Dana
Burien Toyota is always available when I need help. They are responsive and forthwith in their advice for any situation. Cashiers and service people are welcoming and respectful. They contribute to my overall enjoyment of the Yaris experience.
Holly
Marcello was amazing when dealing with my car. He called me a few times at work to update me on the process and what was wrong. I had forgotten to mention something and my car was already done. He told me it was no big deal that they would take it back into the service area and fix what I had forgotten to mention. He then called me with the details. He was extremely friendly and approachable, he is the best service people I have dealt with at Burien Toyota. He was experience in knowing my “girl” terminology of what was going on with my car, and ask more questions to get the correct problem identified. He was super approachable and talked to me in terms I could understand when it comes to cars. I had been told before that I needed new breaks and tires. Marcello told me that my breaks were totally fine and that my tires had a lot of traction left on them. I felt like he was on my side, just fixing what was wrong, and not trying to get me to spend money on things I didn't need to buy. I will only see him as my service advisor from now on. I will request him by name. No concerns about him at all. And I will be telling other people I know who go to Burien Toyota to ask for him.
Elizabeth
Paul was very thorough, and took the time to listen to my girlfriend and gave her exactly what she asked for. Very refreshing to work with. The negotiation went very smoothly. I was not even in attendance. My girlfriend Angela told the salesman exactly what she was looking for in a lease, and the salesman did everything in his power to make it happen. Very satisfied with our purchase price. The saleswoman made signing the paperwork very fast and efficient. I had just got done working a long day, and she made the final paperwork experience a pleasant one, and got us out of there quickly and answered any questions i had for her. Delivery was very smooth. The RAV4 was sitting outside waiting for us. The salesman made sure we had the keys, and showed us how to work all the controls, and just made sure we were comfortable. Will definitely do business with this dealer again. Just continue to listen to their customers. Most people know what they want from a dealer before they walk in, and Burien Toyota definitely listened. My girlfriend are extremely satisfied with our buying experience and would like to thank the salesman for all his hard work.
Patrick
My salesperson Kelly Stewart was very professional. He wasn't pushy and he answered all my questions about the truck I purchased. I would definitely have him as my salesperson in the future.
Brenard
The Burien Toyota Service Center has serviced my vehicles for the past 25 years and I wouldn’t think of using any other center. The techs and admin staff know what they are doing and really treat customers and their vehicles with respect. Every time I bring my vehicles to the Burien Service Center it is returned to me in perfect condition. Counter staff always does the best job in the industry. Check-in and check-out provide customers a place to discuss difficulties and then a comfortable waiting room. Way to go! Keep up the customer first attitude and you will have a very loyal customer base.
Rev. Dr. Byron F.
I am writing to let you know how much I appreciate the excellent customer service your staff/team provided to me this afternoon. I purchased my vehicle from the Burien Toyota Scion car dealership in May of this year and have since been at your Service Center 3 times. Every time I've had my car serviced I was pleasantly pleased. Today I came in because I was having issues with my brakes they kept making a loud, annoying, screeching noise and I needed them to take a look at them. I was warmly greeted by Nick, I explained to him my issue and he and John (Service tech) took care of it with no problem. I no longer have annoying , screeching my brakes. Just weeks before that visit I came in for my oil change I also mentioned that one of my tail lights was out. When I returned to pick up my car, not only did they wash and vacuum my car they fixed my light free of charge and I really appreciated that!
I've been working for Nordstrom over 17 years and customer service is at the very top of the pyramid. It feels great and so rewarding to be able to receive the same level of customer service I practice both in and out of my job what a way to pay it forward!
I just wanted to take a few moments to recognize you and your staff on outstanding customer service keep up the good work!
Tenisha C.
Over all Matthew was a great sales person and was a great help to our family. He helped answer all of our questions to the best of his abilities and found the answers when he did not know. We also appreciated Matthew’s patience with us as we compared 5 different 4 Runner options, from new to used. He was gracious enough to keep getting keys to open up cars, walk all over the lot and move cars for us so that we could more easily compare our option literally side by side. We originally sought out Marc Kirkey who sold us our Prius C a couple years ago at the Burien Toyota however he had been promoted to manager so he introduced us to Matthew. Both Matthew and Marc exhibit great integrity, knowledge and desire to help their customer through the buying process. Along with an outstanding Service Department, Burien Toyota exemplifies all the qualities of a stellar dealership, they have won our business over and over again, we will certainly be buying our future vehicles from them.
Ellen
Everyone makes you feel important, and they want to do a good job. You get very good service, including washing your car. They treat you with respect and make you feel that you are important, and your car is important.
Robert R.
So organized, so professional, so efficient. Courtesy call the day before, tells you what booth, person's name that will be doing the service........nice touch ! Serviceman has comprehensive follow-up when car is ready. Oh, and service is super fast ! ! Tires rotated, car washed, excellent service ! ! !
Coralie V.
Loved the buying experience at Burien Toyota. Reserved appointment with a specific sales rep who stuck with us throughout the process (over a couple of visits). Very knowledgeable about the vehicles. Went the extra mile (actually about 50 miles to Olympia) to find the exact vehicle we wanted, and kept in regular contact during the search.
Michael J.
Everything has been going great as far as the car goes. Everybody there has been a pleasure to deal with and made the whole process smooth and painless - especially Matt. Whenever I had any questions, he was more than knowledgeable and was always helpful. You can guarentee that if I know anyone in the market for a vehicle, I will most definitely send them Matt's way.
Joseph M.
Sales Department. Great customer service, best price, and great environment. Great customer service, plus they were eager to work with you with the price. Will recommend to friends and family. Ask for Mike in sales he'll hook you up.
Antonio S.
They seem to be authentic in their service. My experience was positive, and I did not feel like I was being forced to get service before its time.
Noris D.
Sale was quick and easy. Got an online offer. Took it and in a few hours got my car on the road. Service is super easy. Just make an appointment and bring it in. They have wifi in the waiting area.
Bichen W.
Excellent service throughout the process. They provided excellent courteous service throughout the entire process.
Michael K.
The staff have permission to help you in whatever way you need. I love my Prius and my service team at Burien Toyota!
Sandra M.
Best Service in Seattle. Our salesman Kirk Spencer got us a great deal and the customer relations got our work we wanted done when we could do it. I love my Tundra.
James M.
Brieanne immediately greeted me and worked me into their schedule although I had no appointment. She was professional, very friendly, and delivered on her promise to complete work by the noon hour. She quickly arranged for a ride to my office as well as a pick up over the noon hour. I just went in for an oil change but LOVED the printed out report. Brieann pointed out an item that may need to be replaced next time and gave me the estimated cost. Great service!! She was amazing!
Lisa A.
It was a great experience. My wife and I didn't truly plan to buy that day but after about 45 minutes with Darin we didn't see any good reason to post pone. He was exceptionally helpful, put no pressure on us, and address all our concerns. It was my first time purchasing a brand new vehicle, so I had a lot of questions regarding the financing process but he showed no impatience. This was despite the fact that my wife and I had come in twenty minutes after the dealership had closed for the evening, and had kept him there well over an hour and a half finishing up the purchase. The moment we agree to purchase the staff was moving behind the scenes. Getting the car detailed and fueled. I didn't even realize that this was happening until after I'd finished the paperwork. To be honest, this was true of the whole sales staff.

The main thing for me was getting straight forward answers and patience when it was clear I was unfamiliar with the financing process. I find most long term financial agreements intimidating, so it set me at ease to know I would not get a vague response or a long chain of mysterious acronyms that I didn't understand, when I discussed these things with Darin. Examples (1) I didn't walk into Burien knowing what an MSRP or an APR was (2) I didn't know what standard loan installment plan/durations were, or even what was a typical monthly payment amount. I had no background to draw from on these things so I found it nice that my questions were met with straight answers as opposed to a run-around of confusing answers.

I wouldn't hesitate to send a friend or family member to Darin if they were looking into buying a Toyota/Scion.
Todd H.
Kelly Stewart was exceptionally helpful without being the least bit pushy. He taught us all the facts and let us make the decision........just our kind of guy!!! He continued to check in with us after we purchased to be sure everything was alright and assured us he would be available to answer any further questions. We thought the navigation screen might need his help but not.....the instructions are very clear and the learning curve is steep but we are learning, thanks to Kelly. He was referred to us for good reasons and we intend to refer him to others.
Jacquelyn W.
Tim Holmquist was extremely helpful and tactful during our buying experience. The service provided at Burien Toyota was exceptional as compared to the service we received at other Toyota dealership locations in the area that we received that day. It had been a long day of car shopping and Tim and Kevin were super helpful, quick and knowledgeable. THANK YOU!
Feagai F.
The process from beginning to end was professional, informative and thorough. Our Sales Representative Jesse, was absolutely fantastic from both a business and human perspective. He took the time to actively listen to our needs and answer our questions thoughtfully and completely. Jesse expertly represents the Toyota brand and I will refer him to colleagues and friends.
Susan E.
My experience was especially good when I bought the RAV 4. My salesperson was Daniel and I loved his approach. Most of the time car dealers are very pushy and all but he did a suttle approach. He was very open about letting me drive as many cars as I wanted to drive. He also asked me what I thought a good deal would be. He was very informative about that car and was especially enthusiastic. I have purchased four cars from Burien and this is the best salesperson you have. Thank you for such good service. I also want to thank the service department who does a fabulous job of keeping my cars in great shape. I appreciate good service and this is at the top of the list. Thank you
Cherie P.
Did want to tell you and all the staff at Burien Toyota that we are most pleased and delighted not only with our new Camry but with your wonderful staff who have been most welcoming to our family!

We sing the "praises" to all our good friends about your wonderful agency and cars.(This is our first Toyota and we are most pleased to being in your good hands!!)
With kindest personal regards,

Sincerely yours,
-Sam & Sue T.
Going to a dealer, you are always leery about how the sales reps are going to be. But not with Burien Toyota! We cannot speak more highly of this place. Their service was outstanding, from start to finish. We truly felt taken care of and that every measure was being taken to ensure we were getting the best possible deal and meeting our every request. Best car buying experience EVER! When it's time to buy another Toyota, we will be driving the 2 hour and 15 minute drive back to Burien to do business with them. Everybody is exceptional!


Christine F.
I have taken my Toyota car to Burien Toyota Service ever since I purchased it, and I have always gotten Excellent service there. I will not take my car any where else. The staff is always so kind, understanding and very very helpful. I cannot ask for better service than the service that I have always gotten here. KUDO'S to all the staff.

She (the service advisor) was absolutely wonderful, always had a smile on her face. she went out of her way to get my car brakes and an oil change done that day even though I had just gotten off of work and arrived around 5pm. which was a Friday. I was going to be very business the next day and did not have time to bring my car back, and it really needed the brakes and the oil changed done as soon as possible. And I did not have to wait very long there. The work was all finished before 6pm. [quote] EXCELLENT SERVICE[quote].

Very clean, water and cups available, comfortable furniture and a nice TV to watch while the work is being done on your vehicle.

They always have been the best at what they do. I will always be a customer there, and have mention the great service to all of my family and friends.
Ellen H.
I just wanted you to know how great your service department is. I already had to bring my car in for an oil change last week, but I had to go back Tuesday because something fell behind the glove box causing it to stay open.

Anyway, I mentioned to them about the radio acting weird---just so they would be aware---and they are opting to just replace it. I was pleasantly surprised and am very happy. I know it's just a car radio, but they were just so nice about it. Jaime was one of the guys, but unfortunately I don't know the other two.

I just wanted you to know, because I don't think that would have happened anywhere else.

Take care,
Liz Z.
Our journey at Burien Toyota was and still is a pleasant experience. It’s not every day that you negotiate for a vehicle, especially a brand new vehicle. We did our homework. There were other dealerships that said they would beat Burien Toyota’s price, but it was only Burien Toyota that would put it in writing. Daniel Armitage is truly an exceptional salesman. His patience was quite impressive. Daniel made sure all of our questions and concerns were addressed in a timely manner. He is a very hard worker and his outstanding attitude and professionalism are what make him shine throughout the rest.

Bobbi Orr is an awesome business manager. She made the final paperwork seem like a walk in the park. Bobbi loves her job and her exceptional service shows why.

I grew up in Burien. It’s the quality of the cars and employees that have people coming back to Burien Toyota every day. They keep it simple at Burien and that’s how it should be. The employees at Burien Toyota simply help guide which vehicle suits their customers’ needs.

Like I said before, our experience at Burien Toyota was nothing but Positive. If you don’t know what I am talking about follow Daniel Armitage and Bobby Lynn. They are truly best at what they do.
L Cueto
About 6:00 on Friday, November 30, my RAV4 broke down on the highway. I'd already made an appointment to have the car looked at by your repair facility on Monday so I asked AAA to tow my car to Burien Toyota. It was about 6:40 when we showed up at the dealership. While the tow truck driver was unloading my car one of your employees, Nathan Holmes, was closing up for the night. Nathan was nice enough to drop what he was doing and make sure my car was unloaded properly and helped me make out the night drop paperwork correctly.

I live in Ballard and was having trouble figuring out how I was going to get home. Nathan heard me talking to the tow truck driver about my problem. He volunteered to drive me to downtown Seattle where it would be easier for me to get a cab. As we were driving down First Avenue on the way to SR 509 Nathan said he would be willing to drive me all the way to my home in Ballard!

When my car was towed to Burien Toyota I was cold, wet, and worried about how I would get home. Nathan helped me with the paperwork for my car and he drove me home. When I offered to buy Nathan dinner or at least pay for his gas he just told me he was glad to help me out. I am thankful that your dealership has a kind and considerate employee like Nathan on your staff. Nathan went above and beyond what was expected of him to help me out. Customer service doesn't get any better that this.

Thank you Nathan.

Respectfully,

Peter K.
Dear Matthew Beck and Ted Klarich,
Linda and I just want to thank the both of you, and the Burien Toyota Team for the excellent treatment that we received during the purchase of our new 2013 Toyota Tacoma 4x4 access cab. We just love the truck. It drives like a dream, it is a smooth, quiet economical and the 2.7 engine with the automatic transmission has plenty of power for us.
Being in our middle 50's we have purchased our fair share of new cars over the years and this was probably the nicest, most accommodating new car purchase we have ever had. We will certainly recommend you to all of our friends, and family.

Thank you again
Ted and Linda B
I dropped in for service, but did not have an appointment. The service department took care of my car without without making me wait for an appointment. Washed my car and got me in and out in less than 1 hour. That's great service.

William C.


I handled the entire transaction via phone and/or e-mail communication except for signing the actual paperwork. While that still took time to complete, it was great not having to spend half a day or more going back and forth over price, options and financing which I have always found tedious, and have resulted in me walking away from a deal because of unexpected cost increases and late pressure to add items that increase my costs.
Albert V.
TED KLARICH is the best, that's why i will always return for buying and servicing all my Toyota vehicles.

I'm totally happy with all of my experience! Thanks for doing such a great job.

Michael B.
I have been coming to Burien Toyota for years. I am always so pleased. There are times when I don't have an appt but I am treated graciously. It has never been a problem and I have NEVER been disatisfied with anyone or anything at this dealership. I drive from Algona and the distance is never a problem for me, I wouldn't go anywhere else.
Rhonda L.
Thank you to the staff at Burien Toyota for my recent purchase 2013 Toyota Tacoma. I love this machine! The service was excellent and I didn't feel pressured into purchasing something I really didn't want or couldn't afford. From the salesman, Paul Perrigo to financing and whomever else was involved, I say Thank you! I definately will return one day for a new purchase and will also suggest to friends and family to go to Burien Toyota first. Thank you and I will see you soon!
Robert P.
Victor said he was over the top satisfied with the service at this business. The communication was perfect between him and his service advisor and he wished every business was as proficient and efficiently correct as Burien Toyota.
Victor L.
We had a great car buying experience with Burien Toyota. Many thanks to Kevin Kuran and Tim Holmquist for all their help. We'd gladly recommend them to our friends, colleagues, and family. We knew what vehicle we wanted and were ready to buy when we visited Burien. They didn't have the exact vehicle we wanted on the lot and needed get it in from another dealer. We agreed on a price quickly and left a deposit. The whole thing took about 45 mins. The next day, the vehicle was ready for us to pick up. There was more paperwork to do this time. But we were in and out with our new vehicle in maybe an hour and a half. We experienced none of the car salesman 'tricks' that sometime plague the industry. No high pressure sales tactics. No misinformation. No leaving us to wait while the salesperson talks to his manager. No long drawn out negotiations to get to the right price. No changing the deal afterwards. No pressuring us to buy extras and add-ons we didn't want like fabric protectant or extended warranties. Throughout the entire process, everyone at Burien was courteous, helpful, knowledgable, responsive, respectful, and straightforward to deal with.

Liked: Service, Value
A Google User
Recommend this dealer? Yes
Purchased a vehicle from this dealer? Yes

Once I knew what car I wanted I contacted several Toyota dealers in the greater Puget Sound area through Edmunds (as well as the Costco dealer). Burien Toyota quoted the best price so I made an appointment. After a quick negotiation I purchased a Prius V. They handled all the details professionally and efficiently. I am 100% satisfied.

Dealership Experience

How quickly did the dealer respond to your email inquiries? Less than 8 hours
While you were at the dealership, did you feel the dealership used your time well throughout the purchase process? Yes
Did the dealer honor all commitments made? Yes
ela5
All the folks at Burien Toyota were courteous and attentive. Everyone there had a positive attitude and seemed happy to be working there.
Kim K.
First off I would like to grade the employees as a 5 star, if they had more stars to choose from it would be higher. My husband and I went to Burien Toyota due to referral from a niece who truly knows her stuff so you can always trust her opinion. We drove up and asked for Bobby who she mentioned , we had an appointment with. He was on time and ready to help. It turned out we also intercepted a man name Steve. We had nothing but a great time having them help us out on finding the car that worked for us. These guy's without a shadow of a doubt are the most wonderful, knowledgeable, helpful, thoughtful guy's who will jump through hoops for you ( and that they did for us). STEVE and BOBBY are the BEST of the BEST!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I will always take my business to them and send friends and relatives their way as well!! They were on time, followed up on promises, no hassles, no pressure, and all genuine kind gentleman. We ended up out the door with a new Prius and two very happy people, paying a good price!! Burien Toyota is the place to go and ask for Bobby or Steve you will not be sorry!! From THE HAPPY COUPLE
A Google User
Based on the experience we had with Burien Toyota's new-owner event (we just bought a Prius c from them), we decided to get our Tundra serviced here and we couldn't be happier. Everyone was real friendly, the service bill came in below estimate, and the free shuttle really helped out in coordinating with my work schedule. Definitely a better experience than at the other dealership, even though these guys don't appear to stock donuts in the morning (hint, hint).
Talon S.
Extremely pleased with the care and service provided by Tim Holmquist and Kevin Kuran. Top rate performers.

Thomas G
Mr. Roger Stone was in constant contact every step of the buying process.....from the order...through the delivery.

Paul C.

Burien Toyota Reviews Google Reviews